The Weekly IceTrey Update!

Whats up world!?  IceTrey checkin in…

Before I get to this assignment (Im about to post it right after this!), I just wanted to let everone know what’s going on in my world.  Between my schoolwork, the three companies I work for, and the 2 artists I manage…I am really starting to wish I had more than 24 hours in a day!  I’ve got 6 exams, 3 projects, 2 presentations, and this blog all due BEFORE April 30!  I’m putting together the 2009 Promoter’s Ball on the campus of GA Southern, which is taking place on April 24, 2009 at Club Zone in Statesboro, GA.  The next day, April 25, 2009, I am hosting The ATL Invasion in Chatanooga, TN. 

As you can see…I am a busy man! So I guess I should go ahead and do this assignment!

~ IceTrey

~ Selfish Entertainment, LLC.

Leave a comment